Reviews

9.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.5
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.6
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Tenielle Heymans
    za

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Franciska
    za

    Review score

    7.1
    17 September 2018
    Breakfast was good and host tried to make it as comfortable as possible.
    Les
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    11 September 2018

    Excellent stop over!!

    A kettle and two cups in the room would be nice - even though coffee facilities are available in the entrance hall. Sad our stay was so short.
    Extremely comfy and clean room and plenty of room. The bed is perfect! Superb most spacious bathroom with nothing missing! Great hosts. Thank you Werner and Tracey!
    Laurence Braithwaite
    za

    Review score

    8.8
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jordyn
    za

    Review score

    5.0
    4 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kate
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    28 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    za

    Review score

    10
    25 August 2018
    Very friendly and comfortable. All expectations were met. A good breakfast and everyone was nice.
    Thurston
    za

    Review score

    10
    14 August 2018

    We had a wonderful stay.

    Francisco
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    14 August 2018
    Nothing of note.
    Clean spotlessly, warm, cozy, friendly, a great stay.
    Anthea
    za

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martin
    za

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2018

    Home from home

    Clean and comfortable facilties. Friendly hosts and a great breakfast ! We will be back.
    Francisco
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    10 August 2018
    Nothing of note.
    Great hosts, great clean rooms, tranquil location. We loved it.
    Tenielle Heymans
    za

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Megan
    za

    Review score

    10
    23 July 2018
    convenient, very clean, comfortable and great area - great hosts
    Alison
    za

    Review score

    6.7
    19 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Louise
    za

    Review score

    10
    11 July 2018

    Excellent for a good nights' rest.

    A rusk or two with the coffee.
    Appears to be newly done, very neat and clean. One of the best B&B's we have stayed in at this price and definitely the best at the price in the region. Will will go their again next time. (Visit Howick and Hilton every second month for the last 13 years).
    Lianne
    za

    Review score

    8.3
    6 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marj
    za

    Review score

    10
    29 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tenielle
    za

    Review score

    10
    8 June 2018

    I have nothing to complain about and I will definitely return on my next trip

    Breakfast was excellent, welcoming to the guest house made you feel as if you were not a guest but a friend. Rooms and bathrooms are nicely sized and well stocked.
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews