This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.5
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.7
Value
9.6
Reviews
    Liandri
    za
    10
    13 November 2017
    Everything was so clean! The room is nice and big and the bathroom is huge! Had a very nice stay, thanks!
    Yvonne
    za
    10
    8 November 2017
    Awesome relaxing stay, hosts very friendly and will definately return.
    za
    7.5
    24 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    za
    9.6
    23 October 2017
    The pillows were a bit tired!
    The cleanliness and location.
    za
    10
    22 October 2017
    Perfect one night stopover . Seamless experience, comfortable, very homely .
    Tracey
    za
    10
    22 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ujala
    za
    10
    9 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za
    10
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joshua Chellan
    za
    10
    25 September 2017
    Excellent
    Very friendly hosts and the facility was spotless. Hosts make sure you are very comfortable. Great value for money.
    Mark Ridley
    za
    10
    24 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gillian evans
    za
    9.2
    16 September 2017
    great hosts!
    Pillows a little uncomfortable
    Alison
    za
    10
    12 September 2017
    we were only there for a short time as we left early in the morning and everything was great
    Paul
    gb
    10
    30 August 2017
    Faultless. We were trying to think if there was anything that wasn't 'just so'. There's not. Book it
    Honestly, nothing.
    Welcoming hosts, beautiful accommodation, spotlessly clean. Everything is on hand. The area is attractive with lots to offer. Nearby restaurants are also really good (Tracey will recommend).
    TONI-ANNE
    za
    10
    21 August 2017
    One of the Top 3 B&B's I have ever stayed in, both in South Africa and abroad - by far!!!
    The only thing I didn't like is that we weren't able to stay longer...
    Werner, our host at Tracey's B&B, was absolutely amazing! He even greeted us at the car when we arrived to help us with our luggage. He was friendly, helpful, diligent, attentive and wonderfully accommodating. The temperature outside had plummeted unexpectedly, so he had made sure there were hot water bottles and extra-cosy blankets available in our room, and that the heating was on when we arrived, so the room was nice and toasty! He also lit a fire especially for us in the lounge and kept on coming downstairs to top up the wood. He had great information about restaurants in the area and assisted us in ordering in. We arrived for breakfast the following morning to a table laden with options, and his cooked breakfast was superb. He stayed close by throughout breakfast, topped up our coffee several times (which was amaze-a-liciously hot) and he chatted to us for about an hour afterwards about all kinds of interesting things and experiences. I would not hesitate in recommending Tracey's B&B to friends and colleagues and the next time I am in the area, guess where I'll be staying - guaranteed!
    Magda
    za
    10
    27 July 2017
    Nothing
    Beutifull view and very friendly and accomodating staff.
    Gunter
    za
    10
    19 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gerhard
    za
    10
    8 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    za
    10
    31 May 2017
    Brilliant Stay In Hilton
    Jennifer
    za
    7.9
    27 May 2017
    A good night stop
    No door to tiny shower and no loo. While there is another bathroom of the entrance hall that was not so easy in middle of night
    Room was smaller than we had expected. But it was comfortable we found it a little stifling. Although there was a air con It was a cold evening and owners had thoughtfully put heater on to warm room up We went to artisan restaurant just down road for dinner. That was fabulous
    Annette
    za
    9.2
    22 May 2017
    Delightful B&B , very conveniently situated.
    Our room was small and the bathroom was shower only, BUT they did offer us a bigger room at an additional cost, which we declined.
    Lovely friendly couple, who where very helpful and accommodating. Bed and pillows were most comfy. Room very tastefully furnished, and beautifully clean. Will definitely stay here again! THANK YOU Tracey and Werner!
Loading reviews
Close