This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.5
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.7
Value
9.6
Reviews
    俊偉
    tw
    10
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Theo
    za
    10
    8 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Quinta
    za
    10
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ZH
    be
    9.6
    20 January 2018
    Nothing.
    As ever, at home away from home. Thanks Tracey it has been a pleasure to stay in your B&B, we surely will come back !
    Brad
    za
    10
    15 January 2018
    Perfect serenity
    Nothing. Everything was amazing.
    The breakfast was amazing. Tracey was a great host. The room was clean with crisp sheets. The aircon worked amazing. The surroundings were peaceful and amazing.
    Colin
    za
    10
    10 January 2018
    excellent
    Sarah
    za
    10
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bongiwe
    za
    9.6
    3 January 2018
    It was absolutely relaxing, just what we needed as a family.
    The hosts were exceptionally friendly, the environment was calm and tranquil. They have a generator as well so despite there being no electricity in the area we still had power. The yoghurt bombs were actually the bomb and the messages provided so much comfort especially because we were homesick .
    Jeremy
    za
    10
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za
    10
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nkanyiso
    za
    10
    24 December 2017
    We had a great time. The B&B will definitely be the first one we look at when going to KZN again.
    Wifi signal could be better.
    The hosts were very welcoming. Loved the bathroom and the premises.
    Pamela Kendall
    za
    10
    18 December 2017
    The perfect stop over with a view
    Nothing
    Unspiring views; Luxurious linnen; magnificent garden; thats what Tracey gives you when you visit her beatuful home.
    Sahir
    za
    7.9
    28 November 2017
    Very Quaint
    The space
    The Garden
    Cedric
    za
    10
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Liandri
    za
    10
    13 November 2017
    Everything was so clean! The room is nice and big and the bathroom is huge! Had a very nice stay, thanks!
    Yvonne
    za
    10
    8 November 2017
    Awesome relaxing stay, hosts very friendly and will definately return.
    za
    7.5
    24 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    za
    9.6
    23 October 2017
    The pillows were a bit tired!
    The cleanliness and location.
    za
    10
    22 October 2017
    Perfect one night stopover . Seamless experience, comfortable, very homely .
    Tracey
    za
    10
    22 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews