Reviews

9.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.7
Value
9.6

Reviews

    Tenielle
    za

    Review score

    10
    8 June 2018

    I have nothing to complain about and I will definitely return on my next trip

    Breakfast was excellent, welcoming to the guest house made you feel as if you were not a guest but a friend. Rooms and bathrooms are nicely sized and well stocked.
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa James
    au

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018

    Great stay

    Friendly, easy, convenient, comfortable. And good breakfast.
    Jack
    za

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2018

    Home away from home, will be back.

    liked everything
    stunning place
    John Littlewood
    za

    Review score

    10
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barry
    za

    Review score

    10
    22 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    riley-jane
    za

    Review score

    8.3
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Glandsb500
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2018

    Beautiful room with gracious hosts.

    Nothing....
    Tracy and Werner were really gracious hosts and went out of their way to ensure our stay was great.
    Lauren
    za

    Review score

    10
    9 May 2018

    Wonderful friendly hosts , that go out of their way to make you feel at home . Will be booking again

    Jennifer Bryant
    za

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018

    Tracey Bed and Breakfast

    Very comfortable rooms. The hosts Tracey and Werner are extremely friendly. Highly recommended and would definitely go back . Loved the whole experience.
    Amanda
    za

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lynda
    za

    Review score

    10
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kim
    za

    Review score

    10
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TLangeveldt
    za

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018

    Excellent - we will be back!

    N/A
    Wonderful value for money, comfortable atmosphere, warm and friendly hosts. The room and amenities provided were excellent. Couldn't have asked for better!
    Chris
    za

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018

    Great location as an alternative to Hilton Hotel. Offered all we needed for our one-night stay over.

    Comfy bed. Spacious room. Friendly hosts. We were out most of the time, so unfortunately did not get to experience the property much.
    za

    Review score

    10
    8 April 2018

    Comfortable friendly stay

    Quiet but extremely comfortable. We were made to feel right at home
    Celeste
    za

    Review score

    10
    31 March 2018

    A lovely, comfortable experience!

    Breakfast was superb! Hosts friendly and accommodating. Lovely stay!
    Alison
    za

    Review score

    9.2
    28 March 2018

    We were made very welcome and well looked after. It was perfect for what we wanted to do in the area

    Duncan
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 April 2018

    Homely and luxurious.

    Tasteful furnishings and excellent breakfast.
    Michael
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    18 April 2018

    Very pleasant...very v

    Bedroom litle small.
    Lounge and fireplace were great.
Loading reviews